264

4.6 na temelju 264 recenzija kupaca

189
52
11
4
8
Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Super! Prima!! Klasse!!!

STR-DH190 2019.04.23 autor Serg71

Einfach erstaunlicher Sound - wunderschön, kraftvoll und vor allem unglaublich detailliert! Wirklich "High Resolution"! Erfreut über die Verfügbarkeit einer hochwertigen Phonostufe (verwendet mit einem Vinyl-Player mit Direktantrieb und dem neuesten Tonabnehmerkopf AT-VM95E)! Die höchste Klangqualität via Bluetooth hat mich überrascht! Ich finde die Qualität des UKW-Radioempfangs gut. Die Klangqualität mit CD-Player und FLAC-Dateien ist unschlagbar! Bravo! Aber es gibt einen kleinen Wunsch: Wenn dieser Verstärker Lautsprecher nicht mit 6 Ohm, sondern mit 4 Ohm unterstützt, würde dies die Auswahl der gewünschten Lautsprecher erheblich erleichtern! Vielleicht in nachfolgenden modellen? Die Fernbedienung hat mir gefallen - sehr gut gemacht! Ich bin rundum zufrieden und kann es weiterempfehlen! Vielen Dank!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Good features for the price.

STRDH190 2018.07.19 autor lino44

Good features for the price. I bought this unit primarily for the phono input and bluetooth. However the FM aerial antenna reception is weak compared to my old tuner and there is no AM band.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

0

Recenzije kupaca: 264

0

nice product

STRDH190 2021.07.24 autor Sminja4000

I bought this to replace my NAD 3020(bought in 1980) that bit the dust. If you know anything about the NAD 3020. Well, I was not expecting much from this Sony. Honestly, this unit sounds really great when it is turned up. I am a fan.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Full disclosure

STRDH190 2021.07.19 autor JPWW

I did not realize when I bought this receiver that it did not have home theater capabilities. I am unable to connect my stereo speaker system to my home theater system. That sucks.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Loud and good transparent sound

STRDH190 2021.07.06

I can't budget audiophile equipment in my world, but I think the sound out of this unit is as good as it gets under $200. I resurrected my old Technics turntable which sounds great ( and the onboard preamp saved me $50.) CD's and FM radio also sound great. Th FM antenna included gets all the local stations. I'm driving Polk Audio TSI500 floor speakers. At half volume it more than fills the room. I Like the frequency balance. Good reproduction of the recorded audio. The TV sounds great through it also.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Un bon rapport qualité prix

STR-DH190 2021.07.04 autor JC1967

4 mois pour une livraison en période de Covid19. Ca valait la peine d'attendre malgré tout. Mis à part l'absence de prise USB, il a tout ce dont j'ai besoin. La quadriphonie est très bien gérée. Le traitement platine vinyle est de qualité. La fonction bluetooth fonctionne parfaitement. La puissance est là et équilibrée. Je suis dans une zone qui capte mal la FM et le tuner est le plus performant de mes autres récepteurs. Pour finir, un bon rapport qualité prix pour une entrée de gamme sérieuse.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Recomended

STRDH190 2021.06.29 autor Wilfredg39

Great price, awesone receiver, great sound.excelent features

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Perfect for my needs

STRDH190 2021.06.18 autor lardfong

I wanted (needed) a simple stereo receiver. No frills, easy to operate and understandable for someone in their eighties (me) I got exactly that plus a phono input. Just perfect; now I have to get my hearing aids adjusted to hear how good the equipment sounds.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Replaced old stereo, WHY did I wait so long?!

STRDH190 2021.06.13 autor Marcsir

I just got this yesterday tynalo replace a high end stereo I have had for years. THIS Sony is better than expected and has phono input since I still use records along with other sources. THIS has bluetooth and works GREAT. I may buy a second one since I like it that much. Thank you Sony for including phono and the other features in a great sounding simple stereo. GREAT price.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great features

STRDH190 2021.06.10 autor Deal magnet

I bought this as a replacement for another Sony receiver purchased in 2003.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Love it, does everything I wanted

STRDH190 2021.05.25 autor Subay

It does everything I expected, very pleased, I am very pleased

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Only Receiver in Stock at BB That Day

STRDH190 2021.05.23 autor Colin046

But I’m happy with it. At least for the time being.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Disappointing

STRDH190 2021.05.22 autor JCV1

The unit did not meet my expectations. The FM antenna does not allow for a real FM antenna to be attached. The power output is also substandard and the phono input had too much noise on the channel. Compared to previous Sony products that I have owned, this was not even close to what I have come to expect.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great Clean Sounding and Powerful

STRDH190 2021.05.22 autor JTabakelis

This receiver does a great job of playing my 60-80 records through its Phono channel at volumes close to what I remember back then when I was playing them in a band at the clubs. Clean and accurate. My only wish for the receiver would be: 1: Not have a proprietary FM antenna My reception is a little on the week side and I always used an amplified FM antenna to pull in a lot more stations from Philly, New York and Chicago. 2: Wish it have a PreAmp Out and Amp In connections so I could add my 10 band graphic equalizer to the system to further tailor the sound output more. But all and all for the price, this is a good system hub.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Bluetooth Receiver

STRDH190 2021.05.18 autor GrandDadJim

I bought this receiver for the Bluetooth connectivity. I am now able to play my iTunes songs from the iTunes cloud through my iPhone and the new Receiver to our inside and / or outside speakers - all from my lounge chair. I am handicapped, so this is of great help to me.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Worked well until suddenly died.

STRDH190 2021.05.09 autor SimN

Setup was easy, worked great until one day did not turn on.... After exchanging few emails with Sony support I got answer same what I read in the support page in beginning and what did not solve the problem... support sent also couple contacts of service businesses in area but told me that I have to find out if they do repair this model. My question is what's next if they don't? ... I was happy with product but now I am really disappointed...

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good sound for low price.

STRDH190 2021.04.24 autor gas55

Brought new life to old speakers. My Bose 301s have never sounded so good.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great Stereo Receiver!

STRDH190 2021.04.23 autor dhbailey52

I've had a Sony receiver that lasted for 32 years of practically daily use for at least 3 hours each day. It finally died, so the first brand I looked for to replace it was Sony, and they did not disappoint -- the STR-DH190 is a wonderful piece of equipment, great sound reinforcement and it's got the two channels for speakers. I need that because I have my music teaching studio/office and I also have a musical instrument repair space in my basement, so I need to be able to pump sound into both rooms. This does the job perfectly. The sound quality is fantastic, the receiver is easy to operate and the remote control allows easy and quick access to all the functions of the amp. I can even hook up an external mp3 player or other device by way of bluetooth, or using a 1/8" stereo cable, which makes this receiver even more versatile and valuable. And the price is unbelievable -- I paid less for this one than I paid for the unit it has replaced when I bought it 32 years ago!

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great Features

STRDH190 2021.04.19 autor Jerome55

Terrific product has fantastic sound and ease of use!!!!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great Buy.

STRDH190 2021.04.17 autor deeleemack

I'm really happy that I pulled the trigger on this receiver. I took a long time doing my research I chose the STR-DH190 and I'm not disappointed.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good sound

STRDH190 2021.04.11 autor LEF84

I bought this two months ago for a large shop. Sounds good, so far so good.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Love how simple it is

STRDH190 2021.04.04 autor Farzan

None of this equalizer stuff. It has phono input. The Bluetooth works great. Amplification is distortion- free to my admittedly not knowing what I am talking about. Great price to value ratio.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Easy to use, great value

STRDH190 2021.03.24 autor nicknamewasalreadyused

I've had my Sony receiver for a month or so and have played quite a number of albums through it, a few cd's and also listened to FM radio. Sounds good, and while it's not full of tons of features, I don't need those, and so for the price it's a great value, and the remote makes using it very easy.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good, Basic Bluetooth Receiver

STRDH190 2021.03.23 autor RoJo Sr

Bought this receiver for the Bluetooth connection as I wanted to make use of my old school Cerwin Vega speakers in my game room. The Bluetooth feature works flawlessly—objective met. Good price, just wish there was a treble/bass adjustment option. Overall satisfied and would recommend as a basic stereo unit.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Horrible fm antenna

STRDH190 2021.03.19 autor Tetons

Terrible FM antenna. Unable to upgrade easily to coaxial cable. Tech support was a nightmare and a total waste of time. For confirmation, check a user forums on the internet. Receiver is only as good as the antenna. Designed for use in cabinet but Sony manual says if reception poor move to a window!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

great features

STRDH190 2021.03.17 autor jim 79

I bought the stereo receiver for the price and Sony name

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Sony receiver

STRDH190 2021.03.16 autor Lnolen

My sons bought this for my birthday, to use in my shop building. It works great. I like having the ability to Bluetooth my playlist from my phone. That way I can enjoy music without interruption.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Excellent sound quality.

STRDH190 2021.03.14 autor Fitzcarran

Interfaces seamlessly with my all devices. Beautifully designed, with large, clear lit lettering of device/ports connected,

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Outstanding Sony quality!

STRDH190 2021.03.07 autor KD NYC

Functional and great value for the price, I needed an inexpensive, stereo-only receiver, and the the STR-DH190 fit the bill. I wish it had an optical-in port and , but it’s really hard to beat the price-for-features ratio of this unit.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Clean pure power sounds great for the price

STR-DH190 2021.02.28 autor Cash209

Had it for a week and keeping it till I go to heaven

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

2

0

receiver reviews

STRDH190 2021.02.27 autor Studdog

So far this receiver works great and has all the connections that i need.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Terrific Receiver

STRDH190 2021.02.18 autor JMPD

I received this as a Christmas gift - works beautifully. It's my first receiver with Bluetooth - a fun feature. Be sure to make it your default Bluetooth receptor or other electronics will not let it connect. I use Bose speakers with Speaker Cable and for the TV the TV Optical Audio - with An Adapter to standard audio plugs. I like that this receiver has 4 audio inputs plus 4 direct wire inputs.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

works great

STRDH190 2021.02.16 autor Gerry50

works great***************************************

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good Buy

STRDH190 2021.02.15 autor RTL27

I bought this over a month ago. Easy to set up and use. Great features, sounds great, great buy for the money. Remote is easy to use.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Super easy set up.

STRDH190 2021.02.12 autor jimsinglet

Sounds great and set up was easy. Love the dedicated Phono Input.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

It's great then I bought TWO

STR-DH190 2021.02.08 autor Kimkimgo

This model is not selling in Taiwan so I bought overseas and paid extra $100 for shipping and duties. I bought the first unit new from eBay for my reading room and paired with Audio Note AX-One bookshelf speakers. It sounds natural and relaxed, I used BT, line in, radio and all sound great. I bought the second unit from BH and the price increased by 50%, anyhow it's still a good bargain.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Very nice unit

STR-DH190 2021.02.03 autor rempstone

Very good unit. Nice minimal look, great feature set. It would be nice if it didn't switch bluetooth connection when it's currently playing, but it's a small point.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great sound except for Sony Turntable

STR-DH190 2021.02.03 autor Mgr69

I read the great reviews and was excited to see the $149.00 price. I had been looking for a Sony Receiver that had a dedicated phono input but my Sony PS-LX300USB turntable sounds terrible through it, distorted and weak. I'm using Polk bookshelf speakers which sound great for radio and music off my phone via Bluetooth. Any help or advice would be great!!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Nice receiver and good features

STRDH190 2021.01.29 autor Nati77

I like the product design and features. There is good reception for several stations, however I live away from the city and would like to add an external antenna to get my favorite station, but this is not possible.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

So far, sounds great

STRDH190 2021.01.27 autor Rickin Savannah

Just got unit and hooked it up. Simple set up and simple operation. Has all the features I need, plus some.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

All that you need and power to spare!

STRDH190 2021.01.27 autor jeffrey bryan darling

I got this around Christmas for the office system. I had no idea it would be such a well built and great sounding unit. Great for headphones too.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Excellent Receiver with all the features you need

STRDH190 2021.01.24 autor dmikeg

You could pay more for other high end receivers, but why would you?

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great Features!

STRDH190 2021.01.23 autor Smarta

If you’re interested in still hearing your collection vinyl LP’s, CD’s, Tape Cassettes, and still able to be able to connect to Bluetooth. Are you able to read this is a great Sony Stereo Receiver with 4 input to connect your devices. You’re able to connect your Phono Player, and Bluetooth. You able to connect A and B Speakers. A for your entertainment center B for other room. It’s so easy to connect your speaker wires. I have build my entertainment center within a budget plan. No male assistance required. This is an awesome, excellent accomplishment.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Simple and solid

STRDH190 2021.01.23 autor Ebath00

Great receiver for garage or man cave Bluetooth setup

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Mr

STRDH190 2021.01.20 autor Carbusys

I just bought this stereo receiver yesterday, 1/19/21, hooked it up effortly to my TEAC TN-300 turntable and Bose speakers.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

what a great unit

STRDH190 2021.01.20 autor Bucksold

This was the best gift i have received in a long time. exceptional.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Nice clean sound

STRDH190 2021.01.19 autor citruscountycracker

We have a professional level CD player and Sony speakers. We had an Onyko amp that died, and we replaced it with this one. We only use it as a CD amp, so I have not exercised all the features, but I am very pleased with the clean, clear sound it produces.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Sucks!

STR-DH190 2021.01.18 autor Eveneil

Worked great 6 months, then stopped working. Sent it in for repair, worked for another 6 months and now stopped working. Garbage

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great features

STRDH190 2021.01.15 autor Dcm63

I love the Bluetooth feature, excellent quality and features. Sound is great. Remote is convenient.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Best buy of the century

STRDH190 2021.01.08 autor captainbob

I purchased this because of the price, value, and great performance. Actually the performance is better than I anticipated.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Overall Great!

STRDH190 2021.01.04 autor Just fred

Purchased online thru Best Buy, none in store. Was told to expect 2 week delivery, came in 4 days to the home. All works great with included very simple and responsive remote. Blue tooth was exceptionally easy to connect to Spotify with no issues!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Outstanding Value!

STRDH190 2021.01.02 autor TSquare

Great sound, massive power....very clean power, wonderful Bluetooth interface. And at a great price 59!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

phone preamp, bluetooth, GREAT SOUND.

STRDH190 2021.01.01

I just got it. for the house over holidays replacement or Sony 5650 intrigued amp.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good Quality Product

STRDH190 2020.12.30 autor JimG28

Great Product - Easy to set up! The Bluetooth was a must! I wish it had an output for a Sub-Woofer.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great value and very good quality

STRDH190 2020.12.30

This is a great low cost basic receiver. The sound quality is well balanced and not colored. I paired this with a pair of Dayton Audio B652-AIR 6-1/2" 2-Way Bookshelf Speakers and it is a really good sounding system all for under $200 for everything. A good starter system for an 11 year old that loves music. :)

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Fantastic purchase

STRDH190 2020.12.27 autor Warrenj

Bought this recently to replace a 40 year old professional Sony receiver. Fantastic purchase and much cheaper than the original.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Outstanding Features

STRDH190 2020.12.25

Great features. The phono, cassette recording, and CD works just fine!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Good buy

STRDH190 2020.12.24 autor dstar59

I bought this stereo to replace my old one, solid piece, good sound, blue tooth nice added feature.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

David over Goliath

STRDH190 2020.12.24 autor ozob

Excellent example of simplicity....finally! I wanted a receiver that was more "old school"...simple and easy to use, yet with great sound....this fills the bill! I think engineers get too wrapped up in designing a receiver with all the bells & whistles, ones we dont need, and making it overly complex. This will do it all without all the b&w's and does it very well. Plenty of power & sound quality is that of more expensive units! The only negative is the FM antenna connection....needs some work.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Speaker spring clips suck

STRDH190 2020.12.23 autor Dline

all is good except good quality speaker wire won't fit in the cheap spring clips

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Perfect Simple Receiver w/Bite

STRDH190 2020.12.20 autor PaulPOP

I've been in the market for a non-home theater receiver for ages and I've been waiting for the right one/price to come along. This receiver came along and I jumped at buying it. It's a perfectly non-complicated receiver for those of us who just want a receiver like they used to make. No video inputs, just audio and amazingly Bluetooth connectivity. Super simple to hook up and even easier to connect to Bluetooth this is a fantastic receiver that allowed me to hook up some vintage components and still stream audio via my phone. The best of both worlds for under $150! Well done Sony.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis!

STR-DH190 2020.12.18

Gutes Gerät, leider aber ohne DAB+ und Kabelanschluss, sondern nur mit (sehr mäßigem) UKW-Empfang über einen billigen Wurfantennendraht. DAB-C kann man nur umständlich über einen gesonderten Kabelreceiver als AUDIO-Input nutzen (und dann ohne Anzeige des Senders) - das ist für 2020 nicht mehr zeitgemäß! SONY Hat leider auch in höheren Preiskategorien gar keine oder kaum DAB+ (oder DAB-C) fähige Receiver im Angebot.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

mine was junk..

STRDH190 2020.12.15 autor curtiscsckdd

i bought it and sent it back. kept shutting back off.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great quality for the price. I'm very pleased.

STRDH190 2020.12.14 autor racar57

I was pleasantly surprised with what you get, for such a low price. FM tuner, Bluetooth, Phono input with ground, 4 inputs for other components, with one of those having an output jack as well, remote control, and a 2 year parts/labor warranty from Sony. I have a JVC turntable connected to the phono input, my television connected to input 1, a Teac cassette deck (for playback only) connected to input 2, a Sony single disc CD player connected to input 3, a Tascam CD player/recorder connected to input 4, (using the 1 and only output jack offered there) to have recording capability, and a vintage pair of Boston Acoustics 8 ohm floor speakers. I agree with others that the speaker connection terminals have a very small opening, and not really designed for heavier gauge speaker wire. A google search provided this info: "Thick wire (12 or 14 gauge) is recommended for long wire runs, high power applications, and low-impedance speakers (4 or 6 ohms). For relatively short runs (less than 50 feet) to 8 ohm speakers, 16 gauge wire will usually do just fine." For my setup, my speakers are 8 ohm, and located much less than 50 ft. from the receiver & each other, so 16 gauge wire worked out fine, and fit in the terminals easily. Freshly spliced 14 gauge wire should fit, if inserted carefully. 12 gauge wire would be too thick to use, and may likely break the speaker terminals. It has it's own proprietary FM wire antenna included, and you cannot use any other type of antenna (there are no other FM antenna connections). I picked up over 30 channels, but I'm likely within 15 miles of most of them. If you live far from your FM broadcast stations, the small wire antenna could be insufficient. There is a power button, volume control knob, and input selector knob on the front of the receiver, along with a few other settings. Most adjustments however, are made from the remote. The inputs are labeled Phono, FM, Input 1, 2, 3, & 4 on the display & the remote, but you can customize them to display whatever you like, from the amp menu, accessed from the remote. I changed mine to TV, Tape, CD Play, & CD REC, quite easily. You can adjust the balance and other settings, from the same amp menu, from the remote, including increasing the output volume of the phono jack, if so desired. You can adjust the volume, bass & treble, store 30 FM preset channels, access Bluetooth, and numerous other features from the remote. The instruction manual is clear & concise, explaining all of the many features, without being overwhelming. Keeping in mind that this is a 2 channel "home stereo receiver", it more than meets my audio needs. It produces a clear, nice quality sound, that you will likely not find in another $128 "new" receiver. If you're looking to vibrate the walls, or need to feel the bass instead of just hearing it, than you probably need to spend more, and look elsewhere. Otherwise, it really is quite nice. I'm pleased so far, and hope it will prove to be durable. It looks great, and appears to be a quality made item.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Solid performance at a great price!

STR-DH190 2020.12.13 autor ransur0t

I bought this receiver to drive a modest 2 speaker kitchen system after picking up a pair of bookshelf speakers on sale. The build quality is solid and the sonic performance is excellent. I love the simplified design and classic Sony style. I've Bluetooth paired my Sony turntable and android phone with ease, and the sound quality is wonderful. The FM reception with the included cable antenna is working well, and programming presets is a breeze. I will likely add a CD player to this setup and know that I will be equally impressed with this stereo receiver's ability to reproduce sound and drive speakers. Once again, Sony FTW - quality, performance, and value!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Great features

STRDH190 2020.12.12 autor Bobsleighs

I am really enjoying this new receiver. I like I can program the inputs and using a remote control. The thing I like most is the high fidelity button or setting. Hi fidelity works great on both vinyl and cd’s and makes the music sound properly mixed which is why I wanted a new receiver in the first place.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Awesome receiver, easy to set up, great sound!

STRDH190 2020.12.08 autor EmersonVZLA

Love this receiver, I wanted one with a phono input to connect my turntable and be able to listen to my records. The Bluetooth feature is such a great added bonus, I can connect to my iPhone and stream my music collection instantly. I connected two Sony speakers to it but will purchase a subwoofer for better overall sound.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Inexpensive 100 watts per channel stereo.

STRDH190 2020.12.08 autor sonnyaviator

Mainly bought for streaming audio from Youtube, but the phono input is a great feature that I will use on my old 1977 Thorens turntable. Hooked JBL speakers and a turntable up to the unit for a quick test. The audio from a vinyl album was probably better than my old Kenwood KA-601 integrated amplifier. I also connected my 10.5 inch reel to reel tape to Input 2 and it worked perfectly. I like the remote control. I have only owned this for a few hours and run a few quick tests but my overall impression is positive. I don't know where you can buy something like this with all these features for such a low price.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Love it

STRDH190 2020.12.07 autor Big Daddy G

Crisp, clean sound even at high volumes. Powers my Sony SSF-7000 speakers with plenty to spare. Busted out my old turntable and now playing vinyl again! Great FM reception. Love the remote and the Bluetooth. Connected Alexa easily. Can't beat the price.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Exactly what I wanted

STRDH190 2020.12.07 autor Jose47K

I've had it for a few months and I'm very happy that I can have all of equipment connected like my record player, CD player, and Cassette player. And the fact that it's Bluetooth is a big plus. It has a perfect sized remote that isn't too big and isn't too small. It's really good for the price

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Sounds Great But Controls Are Very Unintuitive

STRDH190 2020.12.06 autor GeneWMSC

Sound quality is great. But basic controls, like right-left balance have to be done with the remote using a digital menu. What ever happened with a simple knob that you turn left for left, right for right? Same for bass and treble controls. You have to cycle through the menu wit the remote to adjust. Kind of ridiculous, actually. And figuring out how to cycle through the menu to do these basic functions involved a lot of trial and error. While the manual explains the different options it doesn't actually SHOW you how to reach them. Very frustrating. But for the price it was worth it for the good sound quality which is really the main point.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Bien

STR-DH190 2020.12.06 autor Feder77

Tres bon ampli. La seule remarque est que je n'ai pas pu appairer le casque Bluetooth que j'ai acheté expres. C'est un casque Aptx. J'ai donc du brancher un transmetteur bluetooth pour l'écoute szns fil

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Blue tooth and all features are great

STRDH190 2020.12.06 autor Bob T again

Very pleased with this receiver, has all the features I wanted.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Geat quality as always from Sony

STRDH190 2020.12.05 autor lilleyen

Bought this about 10 days ago, received it and installed yesterday. Very impressive unit. Surprised at how heavy it was. Works very well, sound is superb, features are beyond what I expected for an entry level receiver. Well done Sony!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0