CD BOOMBOX

Recenzije proizvoda

23

4.2 na temelju 23 recenzija kupaca

10
10
1
2
0
Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Napomena: recenzije proizvoda mogu obuhvaćati različite varijante proizvoda. Neke varijante, usluge i/ili značajke proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim državama.

Recenzije kupaca: 23

0

Dab

ZS-PS55B 2022.01.08 autor Thienox (Francuska)

Petit appareil sympa pour une cuisine. Je l'ai acheté car il a la fonction '' DAB'' et aussi parce que c' est Sony. Par contre il est un poil cher à 100€

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

CD failed after 9 months

ZS-PS55B 2021.02.15 autor jfgh (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

CD player failed whilst still under warranty. Other reviewers from various sites noted the same. Try another brand - not up to expected standard from Sony

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

2

Odgovor odjela Sony Support UK
2021.02.18

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to learn that you are facing difficulties with the playback on this unit. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information so that we can help using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Good radio

ZS-PS55B 2020.11.26 autor 303007 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Good powerful radio and not over big as some boom box radios are, so will not take up too much room. Don’t try making sense of the manual, life’s too short. I haven’t worked out yet how to preset 30 stations.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good while it lasted

ZS-PS55B 2020.09.11 autor Unhappy johnny (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bought it 7 months ago and it has packed up and they could not repair it at this time so I got a refund .we never used it very often .

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Excellent

ZS-PS55B 2020.08.18 autor didvil (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

cela correspond à mes attentes, lecture CD, USB, radio. Je mets moyen aux qualité audio, mais cela me satisfait car ce n'est pas une chaîne stéréo

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Good tone and very good sound reproduction

ZS-PS55B 2020.07.19 autor tom boy (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bought two weeks ago. very pleased with the product. Instruction book could be a bit clearer especially about tuning the radio pre-sets.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Easy to use

ZS-PS55B 2020.05.09 autor taser (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Compact, good sound, Simple easy set up. That's all I have to say

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Great sound for a smallish box

ZS-PS55B 2020.04.27 autor GordonPen48 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Much better sound from CD player and radio than any other manufacturer I've heard. This unit has everything required as I deliberately avoided products with built in cassette players as they take up space in the unit and I would never use it.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Gute Boombox mit abzügen bei den Boxen

ZS-PS55B 2020.03.25  (Njemačka)

Dieses Produkt erfüllt seinen Zweck aber die Boxen könnten um einiges besser sein. DAB+ funktioniert einwandfrei ohne irgendwelche Softwarefehler.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

I love it - it's fab!

ZS-PS55B 2020.02.08 autor Timeisticking (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I wanted something portable to move about the house when cleaning/decorating etc (rather large house!) and this is perfect. When I have had enough of the great sounding radio I just put on my favourite CDs - so easy to use and to set up and pre-set favourite radio channels - I als came across a couple of great radio stations I never knew existed! I am delighted with my purchase and would recommend to others.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Angenehmes Design

ZS-PS55B 2019.07.17  (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Gerät funktioniert wie erwartet, DAB-Radio, CD-Player und auch USB-Stick zum Abspielen von Musik.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Excellent radio both fab and fm!

ZS-PS55B 2019.05.17 autor ML57 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Got this a few days ago very pleased with the radio performance also has a very useful line input so I can access internet radio via my tablet only have two minor issues one sound is slightly bass light this issue disappears when using headphones (sony mdr 60 ts old and akg 550s new )when the sound becomes fuller and more defined the only other issue I have is the lack of a tone control CD performance is fine.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

3

0

Viel dran und trotzdem kompakt.

ZS-PS55B 2019.04.17 autor jwbecker51 (Njemačka)

Mein Frau brauchte unbedingt ein Gerät mit CD. Da fiel das Auge auf dieses Radio mit BAB+ und CD player. Hat einen guten Klang und läßt keine Wünsche offen. So kompakt das es überall hin passt.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

1

0

Excellent quality

ZS-PS55B 2019.02.19 autor steevo99 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Lovely, and it goes with the décor anywhere in the home. I have this radio CD in the kitchen. perfect

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

2