441

4.3 na temelju 441 recenzija kupaca

233
140
37
13
18
Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Napomena: recenzije proizvoda mogu obuhvaćati različite varijante proizvoda. Neke varijante, usluge i/ili značajke proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim državama.

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Superb Sound Quality!

MDR-ZX770BN 2021.02.10 autor iamnatelee (SAD)

The MDR ZX770BN is great! Really can’t complain about it too much. It provides soft leather around the ear to keep you comfortable at all times. Sound quality is great. You can hear the different elements clearly. From the bass, to the treble, to the mid. The bass on these headphones is also really good. You can really hear the deep bass. Noise cancellation is great, but it’s not the best compared to competitors. 1 minor issue, is the materials used. This is because I feel like there is a bit too much “cheap” plastic at a $199 price point, but that’s just my opinion.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

6

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Broken in normal use, Impossible to get serviced

MDR-ZX770BN 2017.02.07 autor ianwaring (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

The joint between the eyepiece and headband broke in normal use, and completely frustrated trying to work out where to send it for repair. As it's beyond its first 12 months warranty, now a useless item to me. Really disappointed by the quality of the product build, even though the sound performance was great while it lasted. Don't plan to buy another Sony product as a result.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

Recenzije kupaca: 441

0

Vor drei Jahren gekauft und nicht bereut

MDR-ZX770BN 2022.08.17 autor Walter Paulini (Njemačka)

Bis vor kurzem fehlerfrei funktioniert. Verbindung zum Fernseher gestört, nach redet Funktion wieder super.

Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Aiguës étouffés

MDR-ZX770BN 2022.01.25 autor C31310 (Francuska)

Cadeau fait par un proche qui l'a utilisé quelques années. Il convient parfaitement pour écouter les émissions parlées, mais je suis déçu par le rendu pour l'écoute de la musique ; il me semble que les aiguës sont étouffés, qu'ils manquent de clarté. La réduction de bruit est parfaite. Le casque s'oublie facilement aucune gêne pour moi qui porte des lunettes

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support team
2022.01.28

Bonjour Tikiki,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné pour qu'elle soit prise en compte.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Inas@Sony FR

0

Good NC wireless headphones!

MDR-ZX770BN 2021.02.20 autor yani2000 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

They're good headphones with long battery life. The only thing it is missing is when you press the power button while operating, it would tell you the battery percentage remaining.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

Superb Sound Quality!

MDR-ZX770BN 2021.02.10 autor iamnatelee (SAD)

The MDR ZX770BN is great! Really can’t complain about it too much. It provides soft leather around the ear to keep you comfortable at all times. Sound quality is great. You can hear the different elements clearly. From the bass, to the treble, to the mid. The bass on these headphones is also really good. You can really hear the deep bass. Noise cancellation is great, but it’s not the best compared to competitors. 1 minor issue, is the materials used. This is because I feel like there is a bit too much “cheap” plastic at a $199 price point, but that’s just my opinion.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

6

0

0

Sound Quality is Superb.

MDR-ZX770BN 2020.11.22 autor kiLLrustoLyum (SAD)

Sound Quality Great. Length is Charge Not so great. Still worth what I paid.130 Aus.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Batterie morte au bout de 2 ans

MDR-ZX770BN 2020.04.28 autor Jackie 26 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Dommage qu’il n’y a pas de durée de vie plus importante pour l’alimentation électrique. Pas de sav dispo pour réparer 180€ pour 2 ans ca fait cher

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

1

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
2020.05.04

Bonjour Jackie 26,
Nous sommes désolés pour la gêne occasionnée.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Great overall pair

MDR-ZX770BN 2020.04.12 autor Jack418 (SAD)

I received these for my birthday and they are my favorite pair, replacing my earbuds. The noise cancellation is amazing, blocking out the constant noise my four sisters create.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

1

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
2020.04.13

Hi Jack418, Wow! We're very pleased to hear you're enjoying your MDR-ZX770BN headphones. Thanks for choosing Sony. -Sam

0

Great headphones for the money.

MDR-ZX770BN 2020.01.19 autor Demis51 (SAD)

Absolutely perfect headphones. Lightweight comfortable and great sound quality, nothing else to ask from a pair of overears.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

2

0

Tolle Technik

MDR-ZX770BN 2020.01.13  (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Geschenk zum Geburtstag und seitdem ständig im Gebrauch

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

sony wirless head phone ,can't get it work

MDR-ZX770BN 2019.11.19  (SAD)

sony wirless head phone ,can;t get it to work ,waste of time and energy

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

5

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
2019.11.21

Hi, nashisaacmje8broj4kx6t93b99beiea13!

We're sorry to hear this issue. We would like to know more about the issue and help you out. For us to better assist you, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Store Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

0

Loved them - until they broke!

MDR-ZX770BN 2019.10.20 autor k8_fan (SAD)

I've used these and loved them until both sides broke on a recent trip. They have a fatal flaw in that the pivot point for the hinge is made of a brittle plastic. Both sides failed in the same day, with no more than normal wear. I loved the easy to use volume controls and the next/previous buttons which could be used for both skipping tracks when listening to music as well as skipping forward to skip commercials on podcasts. The audio quality was very good for Bluetooth. My only complaint was the microphone when making phone calls, but I consider that a secondary usable and have a BlueParrot headset for dedicated phone use. I would still be wearing them and would be leaving a five star review, if a vital stress point had been made out of metal rather than plastic.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

6

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
2019.10.21

Hi, k8_fan!

Thanks for the feedback. To further assist you, we recommend visiting our Eservice website at https://esupport.sony.com/US/p/service.pl to locate a repair center near you.

Regards,
David

0

Favourite headphones

MDR-ZX770BN 2019.07.18 autor Yatesy (SAD)

Since iv had these headphones i cant part with them, they have taken over my life, iv tried buying new ones but i start feeling guilty and always think of my ones at home, i can honestly say i love my headphones, i think iv said that i love my headphones more than i tell my wife i love her.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

2

0

Wunderbarer Klang

MDR-ZX770BN 2019.07.12 autor aldenpiano (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Habe seit zwei Jahren benutzt, und der Klang ist immer erstaunlich schön.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

la fonction ANTI BRUIT est un vrai plus.

MDR-ZX770BN 2019.06.03 autor Mike l (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

j'ai acheté ce casque récemment et que du plaisir dans les avions ou en bord de mer !!!!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Left ear cup broke after a year of use

MDR-ZX770BN 2019.05.26  (SAD)

I has this in my backpack daily, in the included bag. After about a year of use, the left ear cup broke off. I may have pushed it a bit hard, but it was solid plastic in there so it is not really surprising. The noise cancelling and audio quality were great though.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

4

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
2019.05.28

Hello Adamneula,

For us to better assist you, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Store Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:
Best Time to Call:


Sincerely,

Zac
Sony Social Support

0

Très bon son

MDR-ZX770BN 2019.04.02 autor yvansgk (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J'ai acheté l'article le mois dernier, et je suis très satisfait de ses performances

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

can’t find Bluetooth on any devices

MDR-ZX770BN 2019.03.24 autor TW1928473829 (SAD)

The sound is great but after about a week they stop connecting via Bluetooth. They don’t show up on any of my devices. Not sure why it stopped working.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

2

Odgovor odjela Sony Social Support
2019.03.27

Hi TW1928473829,

We're sorry to hear that you're having issues with the Bluetooth connection. Let's try to perform some troubleshooting steps to isolate the issue. First, turn ON the headphones, then hold the power button for 7 seconds ( Make sure that the indicator flashes blue and red alternately after you release the button.). It should appear on your devices, then start pairing. For additional details, kindly refer to this link.

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/zx770bn/v1/en/contents/TP0000773472.html

Regards,
Sam
Sony Social Support

Odgovor odjela Sony Social Support
2019.03.27

Hi there,

We're sorry to hear what happened to your SONY product. We are more than glad and happy to help.

If the headset does not function as expected, try the following steps to resolve the issue.

Find the symptoms of the issue in this Help Guide, and try any corrective actions listed.
Connect the headset to a computer to charge the battery.
You may be able to resolve some issues by charging the battery.
Reset the headset.
Initialize the headset.
This operation resets volume settings, etc., and deletes all pairing information.

Check the link below on how to initialize the headset:

https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/zx770bn/v1/en/contents/TP0000773510.html?search=reset

Regards,
Earl

0

My left swivel is broken

MDR-ZX770BN 2019.03.19  (Irska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought the headphone 1.5 years back, no doubt the sound quality is very good and happy with it but the swivel is very weak the left swivel broke in no time, that's very disappointing as it is quite expensive, they have to really work on the swivel quality, also i can see that the problem is with the left swivel only it is definitely a manufacturing defect, really disappointed, not buying Sony headphones anymore

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
2019.03.25

Hi Sandisunam,

Thank you for your feedback. We have read your review and we recommend that you contact us to provide us with further information to be able to help. You may find our contact details on the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Comptabilité de codec en appel téléphonique

MDR-ZX770BN 2019.03.08 autor πℝ2rty (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J'ai reçu cet article en cadeau il fonctionne très bien mais là réduction de bruit ne fonctionne pas beaucoup et la compatibilité ne fonctionne pas en appel téléphonique.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Amazing

MDR-ZX770BN 2019.02.13 autor edwxn (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this a year ago. Sadly i broke it last month. I managed to replace them with a newer model. The features are exceptional and connecting is easy.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

3

0

MDR-ZX770BN

MDR-ZX770BN 2019.01.27 autor TelMe (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Super Produkt! Bin sehr zufrieden bis auf die Ohrmuscheln die leider kaputt sind.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Amazing headphones!

MDR-ZX770BN 2019.01.24 autor jeancha (SAD)

I love these headphones! I was so confused before buying them but it totally changed when I did.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

Got it as a xmas present

MDR-ZX770BN 2019.01.20  (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

It’s the best set of headphones I’ve ever used the sounds are great and the Bluetooth has a good range.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

good price good quality

MDR-ZX770BN 2019.01.16 autor Lamaguy (SAD)

bought this last year and using it till today. has the same battery life like at the start, would recommend. paid around 100$ in a sale and totally worth

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Fantastic crystal clear soubd

MDR-ZX770BN 2019.01.10 autor FrankieT69 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Brilliant gadget which is really good for both listening to music and talking phone calls

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

1

0

Great sound, but poor voice calls

MDR-ZX770BN 2019.01.07 autor pz3999 (SAD)

As a non-audiophile, I find the sound absolutely fantastic! I can hear LOTS of instruments and details I haven't been able to hear before in my favourite songs. However, the handsfree/headset mode is absolutely horrible for both sides of the conversation, no matter whether you use a phone, tablet or computer. So don't get this set if you intend to do a lot of VoIP calling :) Battery life is pretty average for me, holding a charge for about 1.5 workdays. All in all, pretty good, but certainly not for everyone.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Son au top !

MDR-ZX770BN 2018.12.11 autor Robin 974 (Francuska)

J'ai acheté cet article il y a un 1 an, aucun problème, hormis le câble audio qui m'a lâché et qui est introuvable sur le marché. Faire appel au vendeur dans ce cas-là.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Perfection, pure perfection.

MDR-ZX770BN 2018.12.07 autor ihatelols (SAD)

I could not be happier with it. I have used it pretty much daily at dusty workplace, slept with it to meditate also pretty much daily, ran with it even in the rain (altough you probably should not) and it STILL works like brand new. Battery life is awesome, sound quality is superior and the build is really sturdy. You can use it in however loud enviroment you want to, it works like noise cancelling headphones that you would use at work(which obviously do not play music). And these are the only ones some workplaces have allowed because of the fact, wired headphones are prohibited in most workplaces in here. Great work, sony! Price/quality ratio is seriously on point. IF i had to be a bit critical tho, maybe it should have some miniature led-s to show battery level, but i do not care about that too much. However, one thing i hated a bit is the sound it makes when the battery runs out, i do not want to hear that demonic sound while meditating in the dark.. :D

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Sehr gute Passform

MDR-ZX770BN 2018.12.01 autor Johannes 1 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Vor 6 Monaten gekauft, und seitdem fasst täglich im Einsatz. Sehr gute Passform und Klang. Lange Akkulaufzeit.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Great sound for the $$

MDRZX770BN/B 2018.11.29 autor Versanch (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Needs a battery indicator in Bluetooth mode, so when being so we known if a charge is needed , nothing like them shutting down during a gym workout

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Efficace .

MDR-ZX770BN 2018.11.25 autor Amzerzo2 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Son globalement bon, et anti bruit efficace . Je l'ai appairé entre autres avec le Walkman SonyNW-A45 qui est aussi NFC, donc jeu d'enfant .apparemment incompatible avec tablette Samsung Galaxy Tab 2, mais bizarrement accepté par Mac OSX high sierra .

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Amazing sound quality

MDR-ZX770BN 2018.11.23 autor Kermittheboi (SAD)

The noise canceling is great bass has real kick treble is good too great for your money

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

good features

MDR-ZX770BN 2018.11.14 autor khany (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

the sound quality is good including bass and trebble but the maximum volume is a bit on the low side overall i would recomend this product to a person with very good hearing but not say like old aged people. so i would say there is some room for improvement thanks for listening.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

3

0

Prometteur... mais décevant

MDR-ZX770BN 2018.11.13 autor Pokinwilly (Francuska)

En théorie, le casque est conforme à ses spécifications : la réduction de bruit est efficace (même si elle indispose certaines personnes qui l'ont testé), l'autonomie est au rendez-vous. A l'usage, je le trouve un peu inconfortable, sans parvenir à identifier un réglage satisfaisant. Mais le plus grave, c'est qu'après à peine 14 mois d'utilisation, l'oreille gauche s'est détachée à cause d'une usure d'un rotule ... non prise en garantie.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great buy

MDR-ZX770BN 2018.09.10 autor Gizzy (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I am over the. Moon it is first class Product great sound j

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

Très bon rapport qualité prix !

MDR-ZX770BN 2018.09.03 autor Ryval (Francuska)

Très bonne tenue sur la tête et très bon son. Par contre, le casque que j'ai reçu a été apparemment abîmé car j'entends qqcchose boucher dans l'oreillette droit lorsque je bouge.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Brilliant Pair of Headphones

MDR-ZX770BN 2018.08.15 autor OllieMac (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I've had these for years now, I've never had any problems with them and the sound quality is great

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

Good fit

MDR-ZX770BN 2018.08.12 autor Ed85 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I got these because of their noise cancelling claims didn’t quite do it for me on a plane could still hear everything going on around me but outside of that environment sound quality was very good

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

RE: Important Facts To Consider Before Purchasing

MDR-ZX770BN 2018.08.01 autor monsterjazzlicks (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Hi folks, I am just going to highlight the factors which I consider to be negative. Therefore anything which is unmentioned can be taken as not being an issue. Sony should include a manual; there is no excuse for this. The included faintly printed multi-lingual diagrams are pretty much useless for someone who is using a wireless headset for the first time. The ear pieces can get quite hot and sweaty and so these are not at at designed for gym use (as many users are looking for a sports-wear type). I experience drop-outs in the audio when using bluetooth (connected to a Sony Walkman A-45 placed right next to me). The included USB lead is cheap and flimsy. There should be an option to be able to charge these headphones via a USB-Mains-Plug. For example, who takes their PC on holiday with them?! Best, Paul (UK)

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

2

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
2018.08.06

Hi,
Thank you for your feedback.

You can find an online help guide that can be user easier than the printed one here in this link: https://bit.ly/2M7qCzd (copy and paste the link into your web browser).
The headphones are compatible with the NWA45, You can try to reset the headphones to help in resolving the connectivity issue as illustrated in this link: https://bit.ly/2rTHxHG (copy and paste the link into your web browser).
If the issue still remains, we recommend getting in touch with our customer support to get help with this.
You can contact Sony customer service on 02073652810, 9:00 am - 6:00 pm Mon-Fri.
Alternatively, you can send an email using this link: http://bit.ly/2oUrHPV (copy and paste the link into your web browser).

Hope this helps.
Sony support team.

0

Dobar izbor

MDR-ZX770BN 2018.07.30 autor Tile (Hrvatska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Odnos uloženo/dobiveno je dobar. Zadovoljan sam. OK

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

0

0

0

Built-in-microphone (Poor quality)

MDR-ZX770BN 2018.07.24 autor GamerGal (SAD)

I bought this product a month ago, I mainly used it to listen to music and videos which has a very good sound quality to it; however, once I have tried to use the hands-free feature to call a few of my friends. They complained about my voice being muffle and hard to hear, the majority of the time they couldn't even understand what I was saying. The built-in microphone of these headphones are in poor quality and should be improved in the near future and other products since these headphones are well above the $200 U.S. price (price is displayed on Sony website). I will unfortunately suggest my friends to buy something else until Sony decides to improve their built-in mic quality.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
2018.07.24

Hi GamerGal, thank you very much for taking the time to share your concerns with us. Sony takes the voice of our customers very seriously and hearing all feedback - good and bad is important to us. We appreciate your feedback. Regards, ^Ron

0

Unable use it for calls

MDR-ZX770BN 2018.06.27 autor Sivakumar (SAD)

The microphone is poor, received complaints from friends that the audio is too low on the other end

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
2018.06.28

Hi Sivakumar,

Greetings and thank you for your message. On this site, we are able to provide assistance for customers in North America. For further assistance regarding your product, we highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/.

Regards,
Zac

0

conforme à mes attentes

MDR-ZX770BN 2018.06.16 autor Ala1 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

mon premier casque sans fil, très agréable sur la tête, le son conforme à mes attentes que se soit des les aiguës et les graves, manque d’efficacité du réducteur de bruit

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Sitzt super auf dem Kopf!

MDR-ZX770BN 2018.06.01 autor christian2005 (Njemačka)

Für den Preis ein sehr guter Kopfhörer mit Geräuschunterdrückung, die aber etwas besser sein könnte!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Great headphones

MDR-ZX770BN 2018.05.30 autor Tinajp1 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Purchased these a fortnight ago. Brilliant for playing my Audible through. Comfortable, East to use. Do what they say on the label.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Kopfhörer mit ausgewogenem Klang

MDR-ZX770BN 2018.05.23 autor StSc (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Die Kopfhörer sitzen gut und haben einen tollen Klang. Faszinierend ist die Geräuschunterdrückung, die sich nach kurzer Erkennungsphase den passenden Modus selbst sucht. Ich vermisste schon das „Bsschht“ der S-Bahn. Der Sitz ist für mich gut. Der Akku hält lange; immer mal zwischendurch laden reicht.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Easy !

MDR-ZX770BN 2018.05.14 autor John987 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bought these a couple of weeks ago to use with my iPod touch, mac pc and Samsung S7 phone. Quality sound better than I thought they would be. No problems with Bluetooth setup either. Very comfortable over my ears. All in all an excellent buy.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

2

0

Top notch

MDR-ZX770BN 2018.05.08 autor Otter8 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Everything i need in headphones bluetooth and handsfree for calls

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Superb headphones

MDR-ZX770BN 2018.05.06 autor DinnyS (Irska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Great product good sound quality and pairs easily with phone/tablet

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Disappointing!

MDR-ZX770BN 2018.05.05 autor Billylad (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Received as gift for Christmas 2017, they soon stopped being able to charge. Have replaced with GBL which are better value and actually work!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

Odgovor odjela Customer support
2018.05.07

Hi Billylad,
We recommend trying to reset the headphones to factory settings as this can help refresh them by following the steps in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/2rTHxHG.

If the issue remains, you can get in touch with the Sony centre to get this sorted out using the information here: https://bit.ly/2byAqx1

Hope this helps.
Sony support team

0

Noise Canceling könnte besser sein, aber

MDR-ZX770BN 2018.05.04  (Njemačka)

Noise Canceling ist nicht so gut wie die teure Sony Kopfhörer, aber nicht schlecht für den Preis. Bin zufrieden und kann Sie empfehlen.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Tolles Produkt wertige Anmutung

MDR-ZX770BN 2018.05.04 autor Divina (Njemačka)

Über meine Flugmeilen erworben und getestet. Guter Tragkomfort, NC-Funktion ist gewöhnungsbedürftig. Demnächst der ultimative Test im Flieger. Mir fehlt jedoch der Adapter für die Flieger, hoffe die Stewardess hilft mir da weiter.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Excellent headphones

MDR-ZX770BN 2018.05.02 autor Alkath (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

These headphones are superb, the facilities and sound quality are excellent. I have owned many headphones over the years including up market brands such as Stax but these Sony phones are comparable to the best I've owned. They are very comfortable for extended periods and provide a solid well balanced and detailed sound stage - highly recommended.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

Great sound- bad design!

MDR-ZX770BN 2018.05.01 autor Jjdelaney (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought these in January (3 months ago) and I loved them, but about a month after purchase the plastic on both sides of the arms cracked, and a few weeks after that one side completely came off and the headphone was only attached by a wire. I have tried to contact Sony and they replied that as it was not a technical fault they would need to see them at my expense. I have used electrical tape to fix them which obviously is not ideal. I didn’t mistreat them and even bought a hard case to ensure they were safe. I’m really disappointed with Sony and the inference that I must have mistreated them for this to happen.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

1

0

Odlične slušalice za uredsku upotrebu!

MDR-ZX770BN 2018.04.24 autor FlashLight (Hrvatska)

Koristim već 2 mjeseca, baterija izdrži više od jednog dana, napunim je tijekom ručka. Zvuk je dobar, kod glasnijeg slušanja se izljeva u prostor, te može smetati suradnicima. Povezanog imam na BT laptopa, radi u krugu do nekih 20 m. NC funkcija bi mogla biti i bolja, još uvijek čujem kolegice kad krenu tračevi ;)

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

1

0

0

Great product

MDR-ZX770BN 2018.04.23 autor Posun64 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought these a couple of weeks ago for my daughter. She is very pleased with the headphones and very happy with all its features

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Okay product noise cancelling not as effective as

MDR-ZX770BN 2018.04.20 autor jamahe (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

This was a gift. I was hoping that I might be able to listen to music without hearing the TV or radio in the background, but the device does not block this out, even with the NC button on. on using blue tooth the sound breaks down on moving my head, even close up to device I am connected with. Direct connection is fine

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Not nice

MDR-ZX770BN 2018.04.20 autor Zubair (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Not entirely happy with this product. I had Bose noise cancelling headphones that work really well and though this could be a nice replacement but unfortunately not. The Bose headphones are amazing at noise cancelling.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

2

0

Nice

MDR-ZX770BN 2018.04.13 autor youbinho (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

i'm using it for about week, and it's wonderful, helping me to watch movies without kids noise

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Excellent Sound qualities

MDR-ZX770BN 2018.04.06 autor alankey (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Easy to operate using Bluetooth and hard wired. However, when connecting directly to a sound source it is vital the lead supplied is connected the correct way round.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Worth every penny!!

MDR-ZX770BN 2018.04.03 autor MadDoc23 (SAD)

Let me tell you a little about my life. I go to a big university (A LOT OF NOICE), I go to the gym almost daily (A LOT OF NOICE), I work at a sports facility (A LOT OF NOICE). Do you get what I'm saying? I needed headphones that could tune out the surrounding sounds and I found it

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great 'phones

MDR-ZX770BN 2018.03.28 autor AndyLondon (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Purchased with commuting and travelling in mind. Great battery life, great sound quality and a really useful noise cancelling feature. Wireless is great too - no tangled leads!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Bon rapport qualité prix

MDR-ZX770BN 2018.03.24 autor Mkll (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Pour un prix raisonnable, il offre les fonctions et la qualité. J'aime bien le petit sac de transport fourni.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Comfy and great battery

MDR-ZX770BN 2018.03.24 autor Jackd (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Received as a gift and I love them. Super comfy. Stylish. Great battery life still haven't charged them. Noise cancellation is incredible

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis

MDR-ZX770BN 2018.03.18 autor Harry74 (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Seit einem Monat in meinem Besitz und keine Sekunde bereut...!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Good Headphones Shame about the Bluetooth

MDR-ZX770BN 2018.03.10 autor IWG356 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

There is nothing wrong with the sound quality or of the build quality of the headphones. However I cannot get the headphones to consistently work with Bluetooth on my Linux PC or on my Windows 10 laptop. Seems to me that this is not all down to the configuration of these computers but some sort of compatibility issue that appears to preclude consistent pairing and connection.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

très bon achat !!

MDR-ZX770BN 2018.03.09 autor peiguase (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

je suis vraiment satisfaite de cet achat sa fonctionnalité est parfaite il correspond exactement à mes attentes !!! sa description est en tout point similaire à son utilisation ... je recommande cet article !!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Good for the price

MDR-ZX770BN 2018.02.27 autor Jeremy28 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

These headphones are fine and were very easy to connect via Bluetooth. However they are rather large and you do look a little bit like a cyber man when wearing them. More expensive models are more sleek and attractive but for the price they are fine.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0