89

4.2 na temelju 89 recenzija kupaca

58
12
8
2
9
Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Napomena: recenzije proizvoda mogu obuhvaćati različite varijante proizvoda. Neke varijante, usluge i/ili značajke proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim državama.

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Simply Amazing

MDR-XB50AP 2017.10.08 autor Chelsea2804 (SAD)

I've have used a LOT of mid-range and high-end earphones and these blow all of them out of the water. The bass is beautiful, and the quality of sound is so pristine I don't have to have my volume up full blast to feel the music. The design is superb, these stay in my ears and don't hurt, you do have to twist them in to get the counterweight working, it feels like there's nothing in my ear at all! Something not a lot of people have mentioned is the microphone quality, people have said my voice sounds clearer through these than I do on my brand new Galaxy S8 unit by itself. I'm also really impressed with the price and will no longer be on the search for other products, I'll be repurchasing these for sure. I listen to a lot of dynamic tracks, bass variants and a wise range of genres so I can say with confidence these perform brilliantly no matter what you listen to. I also like that they're not totally noise-cancelling, but can easily drown out any environment including planes and trains to an enjoyable level.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

9

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Issues

MDR-XB50AP 2018.11.28 autor Coldstatic (SAD)

I got these headphones just over 5 months ago. They sounded great. But for the last month when I plug them in they keep pressing the volume down. At first it was once or twice and now it's almost constant. I haven't used them in any rough way or sports like environment. I put them in the pouch when not in use. They still sound good but almost unusable due to them pushing volune down.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Loše

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

Recenzije kupaca: 92

0

My fifth pair, because I love them

MDRXB50AP/B 2022.02.17 autor Diva21c (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

These headphones are some of the best I have owned, and I own many Sony products. The family resemblance shows; great bass response, great clarity, and great power handling. My music sounds the way I like it to; strong enough to get me dancing and singing even when I feel low. Sony, you rock me. I love you <3

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

New Favorites

mdrxb50apb 2021.10.06 autor Undesired (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

As the title says; these headphones are my new favorites. The sound quality is so much better than many other brands and the bass is oh so good, very clear and yes- very extra bassy but not too much to where it will ruin your music. The comfort on these are literally supreme and I choose these every time over my old favorite headphones.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Super

MDR-XB50AP 2021.05.31 autor HQ2003 (Francuska)

J'ai récemment acheté ces écouteurs et il sont super ! Son de qualité, basses bien présentent.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Great Value

MDR-XB50AP 2021.02.18 autor AlasdairM (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Excellent product for the price. Replaced tips with Comply Premium ones and both sound and fit are enhanced.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support
2021.02.22

Hi AlasdairM,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Not suitable

MDR-XB50AP 2021.02.15 autor Eliasde (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Returned them as faulty and was refunded Would not connect to my iphone contacted Sony who said return as faulty

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

Odgovor odjela Sony Support UK
2021.02.18

Hi Eliasde,

Thank you for your review.

We’re sorry to learn that you have returned the headset. We have created an online step by step troubleshooting guide addressing all of the possible issues with the headphones available on our website that we usually recommend if any issue, and if the issue is still evident, you can follow the link as it will guide you to the next best course of action: http://bit.do/fLnuG. If the issue is still evident, we would have loved for you to contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

my fav headphones!

MDR-XB50AP 2021.02.04 autor asdfghjklmnbvccxz (SAD)

the best headphones out there! .....................

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Brilliant

MDR-XB50AP 2020.11.19 autor Smigger (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Great sound quality and easy to use and to link up with other so y products

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

Best sound quality but not durable

MDR-XB50AP 2020.10.06 autor dfvddujebdoe3536373 (SAD)

These have the best sound quality of all headphones I’ve used to date, and I love them for that, but they always end up breaking within the year. I’ve bought these twice, because the first time I thought I broke them somehow, but it happened again the second time around as well. I have not bought these since because I don’t want to keep replacing them, but I would buy them again in a heartbeat if they were made to be more durable because the sound quality is just that good.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

No bass when you use it with iphone

MDR-XB50AP 2020.07.30 autor Erdony (SAD)

I have a problem with it. I connect it to my iphone but there is no bass. After i set my phone to bass booster, there is still no bass. Is there anything i need to do to have better bass sound?

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

5

0

Ultra opis

MDR-XB50AP 2020.06.26 autor mateopro (Hrvatska)

Udobne su i prejak bas imaju, Kupite ih jer su predobre.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

0

0

0

Sound's great for classical music; mic not working

MDRXB50AP/L 2020.06.19 autor Musik (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Sound is excellent, squarely in the back of my head, nicely mixed. Only problem is that I can't get the mic to work with my Pixel 3a phone or my iPad; can't talk to my Google assistant with it, can't call. Downloaded the Smart Key app, and couldn't find this model number. Really wanted to use the mic for phone calls, so will keep trying. No troubleshooting I can find so far for this issue.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

1

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
2020.06.21

Hi Musik, we're glad you like our product. We're sorry to hear that you have an issue with your SONY unit. If you connect to an unsupported smartphone, the
microphone of this unit may not function, or the
volume level may be low. This unit is not guaranteed to operate digital music
players. You may check the link below for more information:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/res/manuals/4527/45271353M.pdf

Should you need further assistance, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details: Name: Username: Model Number: Issue: Telephone Number: ~Earl

0

Comfertable, useful headphones

mdrxb50apb 2020.06.15 autor Danoe (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I wanted a pair of decent headphones. That is what I received. Really decent quality and sound for the price.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
2020.06.18

Hi Danoe, Hi, That's great! Good to know that you're having a great time using the MDRXB50APB. Thank you for choosing Sony. -Sam

0

good sound, horrible durability

MDR-XB50AP 2020.05.27 autor zakisbigboy (SAD)

Hi, I bought a pair of these and absolutely loved them, but they ended up breaking within weeks. Disappointed that the sound was great but the quality of the material was so fragile that it broke so fast.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

2

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
2020.06.12

Hello zakisbigboy,

We are sorry to hear about the issue with your headphones. This is not the experience we want you to have. For further assistance, you can email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony website Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
David

0

Affordable, but not durable

MDR-XB50AP 2020.05.08 autor MDRXB50AP_user (SAD)

Bought as backup, seldom use but internal speaker damaged after 13 month.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
2020.05.11

Hi MDRXB50AP_user, Greetings and thank you for your message. On this site, we are able to provide assistance for customers in North America. For further assistance regarding your product, we highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/. Erin

0

Good headphones but ...

MDR-XB50AP 2020.05.02 autor KitB (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

... the instructions told me to download software, but then they are not on the drop down menu of listed products. Which took me about ten wasted minutes to find out

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

2

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
2020.05.06

Hi KitB,

Thank you for your review.

We need more information about the software you were trying to download so that we can help; therefore, we recommend contacting us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Great

MDR-XB50AP 2020.03.22 autor Chillrock (SAD)

I used to buy Beats By Dr. Dre for the past 15 yrs or so. Beats are great but these knock Beats out. Way better than beats!!! The overall sound on these Sonys is greater and the bass is like being in the clubs. I bought 2 pairs. I keep the 2nd pair in the unopened box as backup. Gonna stack up and buy more for the crib cause the price on these babies is nice. You can buy 3 pairs of these for $10 bucks less than 1 pair of the beats.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
2020.03.23

Hi Chillrock, we appreciate your positive feedback. We are always looking to make SONY better. Thank you! ~Earl

0

Best earbuds ever

MDR-XB50AP 2020.03.11  (SAD)

These are the best earbuds I've ever owned. I accidentally put them in the washer and they sound just as nice as before.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
2020.03.24

Hi jimmy_stevens, we are more than glad to hear that you appreciate our product. We are always looking to make SONY better. Thank you for your feedback. ~Earl


0

Good but just the controls

MDR-XB50AP 2020.02.20 autor 6ix9ine (SAD)

Good When I got it it was so good quality jus the controls

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony North America Customer Support
2020.02.21

Hi 6ix9ine,

We're glad that you like its quality. If you're having issues with the controls, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,

Ralph
Sony Social Support

0

extra bass as the name says

MDR-XB50AP 2020.01.20 autor suuthe (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

It lives up to its name- extra bass, but its not something everyone would enjoy. Mid and high frequencies compromised in favour of big muffled bass but with this price range I am happy with the sound. It broke after 5 months but was able to use one year warranty, so i am happy.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

2

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
2020.01.22

Hi Suuthe,

We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. Although the headphones pass strict quality tests, due to the nature of electrical components, we cannot completely eliminate the possibility of a spontaneous failure. Sony provides a guarantee to protect users in such circumstances. If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team