329

3.8 na temelju 329 recenzija kupaca

122
115
39
21
32
Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Napomena: recenzije proizvoda mogu obuhvaćati različite varijante proizvoda. Neke varijante, usluge i/ili značajke proizvoda navedene u recenzijama proizvoda možda nisu dostupne u svim državama.

Najkorisnije pozitivne
0

Tidy piece of kit

4GB (FM tuner not included) 2020.07.19 autor Oldie from York (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Have had this a few weeks now (a requested birthday gift) and find it easy to use, copying downloaded podcasts from Windows PC by 'copy and paste'. Also using Windows to delete files. Controls easy to use. Easy to charge using USB connection. Has a solid feel, metal not plasticky.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

0

Najkorisnije kritičke
0

Read the small print

4GB (FM tuner not included) 2019.01.25 autor Ybother (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I could not use the product because it was not up-to-date. I did not see the small print which showed that Sony did not know of the existence of Windows 10 and so I am stuck with a product I can neither use nor return. For that reason my review is poor.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

0

Recenzije kupaca: 329

0

Dommage pas Bluetooth

4 GB (FM/AM) 2023.01.23 autor sol12 (Francuska)

A -70% en solde très bonne affaire car top de l'ancienne génération sans Bluetooth. Mais obsolète à l'ancien prix, le Bluetooth est quand même bien pratique....

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Dinky size and fab colour

4GB (FM tuner not included) 2022.04.27 autor Uber shopaholic (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Bought this to use whilst running, as I like to reserve my iPod mini for use in the house and my iPod shuffle for holidays. It's so light and is shaped just like a cigarette lighter. My only gripe is that I wished it came with a clip and a case to protect it. You can wear this around your neck but you'd need tiny hands to do this and believe me, it's not easy. I didn't even read the instructions. Just charged the USB and transferred songs from my laptop.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Radne značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support Team
2022.05.02

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Walkman, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

Of course, we appreciate your feedback and we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Good compact MP3 player

4GB (FM tuner not included) 2022.03.23 autor Martn (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

Very compact efficient device, a little pricey but works well; included instructions are not very clear but downloaded info is fine

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Sony support team
2022.03.25

Hi Martn,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Walkman and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

We'd also like to highlight that you can always use the Help Guide available here: https://bit.ly/3ICzFkT.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Très bon produit

4 GB (FM/AM) 2022.01.20 autor Elcador59 (Francuska)

Je possédais déjà le modèle précédent mais il ne faisait pas radio et comme j'en étais très satisfait, j'ai pris celui ci en complément.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Très bien mais je ne comprends pas tout bien

4GB (FM tuner not included) 2021.10.06 autor ushana (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

J'ai trouvé la fonction que je cherchais, càd upload des musiques que j'ai sur mon PC, mais je ne trouve pas comment faire pour accéder à FM. J'ai du mal pour trouver ouvrir, mettre en marche et fermer facilement. Je bidouille mais j'aimerais avoir plus de facilité. Merci éventuellement de m'aider, car ce multi-langues trop conçis ,pas assez détaillé pour ma génération

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Radne značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
2021.10.08

Bonjour Ushana,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention et nous tenons à vous informer que la radio FM est uniquement disponible sur le NWZ-B183F.
Vous pouvez vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/3myNYOy (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Pour savoir comment utiliser et naviguer, veuillez consulter ce lien : https://bit.ly/2WRQCG8 (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Simple to use and good quality

4GB (FM tuner not included) 2021.09.08 autor Ianpanormo (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I have had the previous model for over 10 years and it worked wonderfully.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Compatability Window 10

4GB (FM tuner not included) 2021.09.07 autor Beaten by the tech (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

It looked just what I wanted but couldn't work out the transfer method of getting files from windows 10. followed all the on- line links, around and around for days, Windows refused to let met change the transfer protocol, contacted a very nice Sony person by phone who tried to send me further information which didn't come, so sent an email that wasn't answered, so had to return to the store to save my sanity. I don't know if I had just drag and drop folders of MP3s to the device, it would have worked???

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

2

0

Great little product

4GB (FM tuner not included) 2021.07.20  (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Well designed product, easy to use with good battery life and clear sound. One gripe and one possible fault with mine: the scroll function through tracks is quite slow so it can take ages to find your place in an audio book chapter if you lose it; for some reason mine sometimes fades out the last few seconds of a track.

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

1

0

Not worth it

4GB (FM tuner not included) 2021.06.27 autor Ibra17 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Bought it a few months ago. Initially working well, then one of the buttons (next song) stopped working. A while after that, the player wouldn't turn on at all and it wouldn't charge either. Had to contact the support team and, after trying a few different things, we managed to make it work. Again, after another day of use, it started giving the same problem (not charging, switching on...), so I decided to return it.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Prosječno

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

3

0

fonctionne plus après 10 mois d utilisation

4 GB (FM/AM) 2021.06.25 autor squale345 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

ne s allume plus , hs après 10 mois d'utilisation normale( . produit non réparable dans les atelier SONY obliger de renvoyer a mes frais le produit au vendeur . plusieurs contact auprès SAV SONY qui n ont servi a rien !

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great mp3

4 GB (FM/AM) 2021.06.07 autor Vick146 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I a happy to my mp3 . It's good product for my girls, its easy to use this mp3

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

it is ok

4GB (FM tuner not included) 2021.02.22 autor BOB98 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this few weeks ago it is ok sound is good but there seems to be no way of deleting a song, there should be a simple way of deleting a song you no longer want

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

Odgovor odjela Sony Support UK
2021.02.25

Hi BOB98,

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to learn that you are happy with the overall performance of the Walkman. We would like to highlight that the content can be deleted using a computer, and you can find more information in the guide here: http://bit.ly/2PeJyPN. Having read your review, we would like to highlight that we've passed your feedback about having a simple option to delete content in the Walkman directly to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Sony MP3

4GB (FM tuner not included) 2021.01.14 autor yriayria (Francuska)

Article,super,petit,très complet,permet l'enregistrement FM,très contente de mon achat.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Trés beau et resistant

4 GB (FM/AM) 2021.01.09 autor nevrose_subite (Francuska)

Souhaitant un mp3 différent des formats "téléphone portable" celui-ci est compact et solide. Seul bémol le niveau sonore assez faible, l'astuce est de ne pas mettre le volume au max (30). En mode "bassboost activé" pour avoir les meilleures basses passer le volume de "25 à 24", et pour avoir le plus haut niveau sonore, passer le volume de "28 à 27". Je sais c'est illogique, mais c'est comme sa lol

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

TRÉS COMPLET.

4 GB (FM/AM) 2021.01.05 autor Joel88 (Francuska)

C'est mon deuxième appareil après détérioration accidentelle du premier après chute de celui-ci.Un système de fixation de l'appareil aux vétements serait trés utile.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great feature

4GB (FM tuner not included) 2020.11.22 autor charlie5 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I bought this Walkman 2 weeks ago and it's an excellent buy

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Manque durée mise en sommeil radio FM

4 GB (FM/AM) 2020.10.23  (Francuska)

Dommage car très utile la nuit de pouvoir régler la durée de fonctionnement

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
2020.10.28

Bonjour Charly2,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Replacement for worn out mp3

4GB (FM tuner not included) 2020.10.08 autor nobby66 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Had a sony mp3 for years and a walkman cassette player b4 that (which still works.) but the old one starting to go and was concerned about losing all my collected music. This new one ticks all the boxes and the transfer of music from old to new was easy thro laptop on windows 10. good sound quality and plugs into aux portal in car radio. Has a high vol safety feature too.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

4

2

0

Solider Player

4 GB (FM/AM) 2020.10.02 autor Warschauer_Wippe (Njemačka) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Ursprünglich habe ich mir den MP3-Player fürs Rennrad fahren geholt. Da nervt ein klopiges Smartphone in der Hosentasche. Jetzt nutze ich den Player aber in vielen erdenklichen Momenten, wo Musik angebracht ist. Alles top :-)

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

terrible device

NWZB183FB 2020.10.01 autor duncan 1998 (SAD) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

simple mp3 player didn't work. couldn't download music onto it. tech department couldn't get it to work. had to send it back, STILL waiting for refund. DON'T BUY THIS!!!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

14

0

Pratique

4 GB (FM/AM) 2020.09.28 autor Pontissalien (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Seuls défauts : - le réglage du volume, au premier cran, est encore trop puissant pour une écoute confortable en milieu silencieux. Un demi-cran serait suffisant. - le scann radio ne permet pas de saisir les stations de radios dans les zones peu couvertes alors que le scann de la radio de mon téléphone mobile le permet.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

0

Practical to use mp3 player.

4GB (FM tuner not included) 2020.08.27 autor bakerbob10 (Irska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I think this mp3 player is a great cheap simple mp3 player without too many features. It is very good though when I listen to audio books it can mix the chapters up.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Great Mp3

4GB (FM tuner not included) 2020.07.20 autor curiejack (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

i bought it not o long ago amd i love it and i would recommend it to anyone

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

3

0

0

Tidy piece of kit

4GB (FM tuner not included) 2020.07.19 autor Oldie from York (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Have had this a few weeks now (a requested birthday gift) and find it easy to use, copying downloaded podcasts from Windows PC by 'copy and paste'. Also using Windows to delete files. Controls easy to use. Easy to charge using USB connection. Has a solid feel, metal not plasticky.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

0

0

works perfectly

4GB (FM tuner not included) 2020.07.03 autor cal 13 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

bought couple days ago and easy to use and sounds great

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

1

0

complet,mise en route pas assez simple....

4 GB (FM/AM) 2020.06.23 autor pedro83 (Francuska)

j ai eu du mal a mettre en route et importer mes fichiers sur le NWZ...

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
2020.06.29

Bonjour pedro83,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Pour le transfert de contenus, nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/3i7A42K (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support

0

mr

4GB (FM tuner not included) 2020.06.15 autor grease dan (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

only bought it today and getting used to it for the first time

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Sent item back

4 GB (FM/AM) 2020.05.31 autor Dishy di (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

When i bought it had to keep charging it tho it said it would last never got chance to use it as soon as i unplugged it , it wouldn't light up or work very disappointed

Kvaliteta zvuka

Loše

Značajke

Loše

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

5

2

Odgovor odjela Customer support
2020.06.04

Hi Dishy,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing issues with the battery life and recommend resetting the Walkman to factory settings using the steps in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/2XuZOO8

If the situation doesn't improve, we recommend you get in touch here: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support team

0

Great for the car!

4GB (FM tuner not included) 2020.05.24 autor Weegie200 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

This update to my previous model has excellent sound reproduction for use in my car. All I need!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Walkman looked small but cute

4GB (FM tuner not included) 2020.05.23 autor DG1972 (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Unfortunately I had to send it back as it wasn't compatible to my computer.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

2

Odgovor odjela Customer support
2020.05.27

Hi DG1972

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you returned the Walkman and would like to point out that it doesn't require special software to be used with a computer as it's a plug and play device. Transferring files can be as simple as drag-and-dropping them to the internal storage using Windows Explorer/Mac Finder.

Sony support team

0

Great features

4GB (FM tuner not included) 2020.05.20 autor Charlie2894 (Irska)

Brilliant product with great features and unbelievable features

Kvaliteta zvuka

Osrednje

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Très déçu par l'autonomie de la batterie ....

4 GB (FM/AM) 2020.05.04 autor Pigeom (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Acheté la semaine dernière (donc neuf) : la batterie ne me permet que 2 à 3:00 heures d'autonomie ENTRETIEN mode Radio FM. Beaucoup moins que mon précédent baladeur (de marque inconnue et de pro significativement plus bas) qui me permettait d'écouter la radio pendant 8 à 1O heures..... A part ça, c'est un beau produit avec une bonne qualité sonore et des fonctions faciles à) comprendre et à mettre en oeuvre. Dommage que Sony gâche ce produit et dégrade son image de marque pour une triviale raison de batterie.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Osrednje

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
2020.05.11

Bonjour Pigeom,
Nous sommes désolés pour la gêne occasionnée.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Excellent choice of equipment

4 GB (FM/AM) 2020.05.02 autor Nonsence (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

I am pleased to say that this item fully met my expectations of a Sony product. It is easily portable with excellent sound quality and I have had no difficulty transfering music previously downloaded to my laptop, onto the device.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

0

great mp3

4GB (FM tuner not included) 2020.04.16 autor valeried (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

I bought this mp3 player,and so happy with it. love it.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Decu

4GB (FM tuner not included) 2020.03.13 autor jack7564 (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

il ne marche plus faut que le ramene au sav , je sais pas ce qu'il a , que va ton encore me dire pour que la garantie ne marche pas, ,

Kvaliteta zvuka

Prosječno

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Osrednje

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Loše

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

1

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
2020.03.16

Bonjour jack7564,
Nous sommes désolés pour la gêne occasionnée.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

seems a good buy

4GB (FM tuner not included) 2020.03.07 autor rosalynathome (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo)

nice lightweight small size for pocket,not enough information about downloading music or listening to radio

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Prosječno

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Customer support
2020.03.10

Hi rosalynathome

Thank you for your review.
The Help Guide offers topics and points to clarify all of the Walkman's features. You can find more information about the Radio here: http://bit.ly/2TQ96RS

You can also get information about transferring content to your Walkman here: http://bit.ly/2IzACOn

Sony support team

0

Marche nickel fiable robuste

4 GB (FM/AM) 2020.03.06 autor Net_trone (Francuska) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

Dans l'ensemble excellent mais je trouve que le son en mode écouteur n'est pas assez fort.

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Odlično

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

0

0

0

Easy to use

4GB (FM tuner not included) 2020.02.27 autor ClaBr (Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo) Provjereni kupac Provjeren

My very old mp3 finally died - also a Sony. The replacement is straight forward to use and I should have replaced the old one a lot sooner!

Kvaliteta zvuka

Odlično

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Odlično

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Odlično

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

2

0

0

Bien des difficultés installer les stations FM

4 GB (FM/AM) 2020.02.25 autor Uncle Pat (Francuska)

Dommage qu'on ne puisse pas sélectionner uniquement les radios que l'on écoute et qu'il faut tout recommencer dès que l'on change de lieu...

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Prosječno

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Osrednje

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0

Odgovor odjela Customer Support
2020.02.27

Bonjour Uncle Pat
Nous sommes désolés pour la gêne occasionnée.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Cadeau pour mon épouse

4GB (FM tuner not included) 2020.02.20 autor alainlesueur (Francuska)

Facile à utiliser. par contre, notice pas très claire

Kvaliteta zvuka

Dobro

Značajke

Dobro

Dizajn

Dobro

Jednostavnost upotrebe

Dobro

Prijevod trenutačno nije dostupan, pokušajte ponovno poslije

1

0